Help Me Choose A Mississippi Unit to Write About

I thought I would do something new for my next blog posting, and let the readers choose the subject. The article is going to be about a Mississippi unit, and you can vote for which one you want me to write about. Here are the rules:

1. All votes must be sent to my email address: championhilz@att.net, and put “Vote” in the subject line

2. Only one vote per person – but feel free to have your friends and family vote as well

3. You can vote for any Mississippi unit except the 38th Mississippi or the 21st Mississippi – I have already written extensively about both of those units. 

4 Votes must be received by me before midnight on July 10, 2012

5. I will announce the winner on July 11, 2012

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

