Your Help Needed – Pictures of Mississippi Confederates

I thought I would try something different with this post, and reach out to the readership to assist me with my next article. I want to write about the personal stories of Mississippi Confederates, but I need your help. If you have a photograph of a Mississippi Confederate – it can be pre-war, wartime, or post-war, and don’t mind having it posted on my blog for the world to see, please email  me a copy, along with a brief write-up about the person. I plan to build an article for the blog out of whatever pictures I receive, so please, if you have photos, I would love to see them!

Jeff

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

